Links

Individual Sites:

Kirk Elliott   http://www.kirkelliott.net/

Alison Melville   http://alisonmelville.com/

Debashis Sinha  http://debsinha.com

https://vimeo.com/debsinha

Other groups some of us play with:

Gallery Players of Niagara   http://www.galleryplayers.ca/

Eybler Quartet  http://www.eyblerquartet.com/

Toronto Consort   http://torontoconsort.org/

Vesuvius Ensemble   http://www.vesuviusensemble.com/

Tafelmusik   http://www.tafelmusik.org/

Friends and Helpers:

Richelle Forsey, Photographer   http://4cphotos.com/

Paul Orenstein, Photographer  http://paulorenstein.com/

Jeremy Darby, Canterbury Music Company http://canterburymusic.ca/

Deb'n'Jeremy

David Travers-Smith, sound engineering/mastering  http://www.davidtraverssmith.com/

Loree Ovens, Artist (Uncharted Waters CD)   http://www.loreeovens.com/

Yesim Tosuner, Designer http://www.backyarddesign.ca/

Andrew Downing, musician/composer http://www.andrewdowning.com/

photo

Giorgia Pellizzari, Designer http://www.giorgiapellizzari.com/

Ben Grossman   http://macrophone.org/

DSCN0334

David Woodhead  http://www.davidwoodhead.com/index.html

DWoodhead - headshot

George Meanwell   http://www.georgemeanwell.com/

BeMused Network  https://be-mused.ca/

image

Canada Council for the Arts http://www.canadacouncil.ca/

CCFA_RGB_colour_e

Ontario Arts Council  http://www.arts.on.ca/site4.aspx

OAC logo colour

Toronto Arts Council http://www.torontoartscouncil.org/home

TAC_40yrs_clr

FACTOR  https://www.factor.ca/

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s